Client Testimonials & Reviews

Client Testimonials / Reviews

Courtney T.

3/3/2018

Ms. Esther is awesome! She was very welcoming when I arrived she sat down with me and listened to all the issues I’m currently having with my skin and provided much needed feedback on opportunities to achieve my desired results. She was very gentle with my skin and before applying a product she let me know what it was and what it does. She also recommended products for me to use at home which is what my current aesthetician hasn’t done. Will def be going back to see Ms. Esther

 

Haya S.

10/22/2017

Esther is an amazing esthetician! After just one visit I became hooked. She gave me a facial which made my skin glow and got rid of most of my imperfections. I will definitely be getting facials from her from now on.

 

Robert E.

8/11/2016

Took her time to take care of me and my girlfriend. Worth every penny! SUPPORT BLACK BUSINESSES!

Jessica P.

2/7/2018

Great place! Esther is very kind and informative! Worth every penny! She uses the best products for your skin.

Tabitha H.

12/21/2017

Esther was great, it was my first facial and it felt amazing. She is very professional and pleasant. I will see her again soon.

Amanda P.

8/20/2016

So friendly and sociable. Did a great job and will definitely be going back. Location is so convenient.

Abdias J.

7/27/2016

For my first time getting a service it was amazing. I would recommend anyone who would like to get a service for their first time to come to here. Also she played this music that was so soothing that afterwards I felt like a new me.

Sarah M.

7/14/2016

Esther is amazing!! I highly recommend going to her for all your spa needs!! It’s a highly personalized visit with so much attention paid to every detail!! The best treatment I’ve had and I’ve had a ton!! I can’t wait to see her for lots and lots more services!! I highly recommend luxury lotus spa!!

Claude C.

11/28/2015

Great spa and she knows her stuff and is informative.  She will schedule an appointment when YOU are available.  She is also just a delightful person to be around.

Shamika Askew-Storay

04/08/18

Esther is professional, knowledgeable, and sweet. I sampled the PCA skin care products for a week prior to making my purchase and I was very satisfied with the results. Today, I purchased the entire kit and I look forward to having an acne free face!

 

LaToya W.

2 years ago

Very nice and sweet girl, and a wonderful collection of  spa products to choose from. Very quiet, private, and relaxing.

 

Poncho B.

2 years ago

Love her wonderful products and her personality!

Patricia Riley

2 years ago-

I love this spa! Esther (the owner) is literally the best. I got a facial and it was so relaxing and I looked great. She is my favorites! and the facial products all smelled so good and my face was very smooth and clear the next day. The decor inside was so cozy and soothing. I will be back again!

Camelita’s

2 years ago

Great place to go and relax! My favorite part is there’s never a wait time! 🙂 Appointment is required. I always book online because of my Busy & Hectic schedule.

Check Out our Client Video Review Playlist Below

>